ELECTIONS - KMA HOUSE OF DELEGATES - AUGUST 26, 2018

The following positions will be filled at the August 26, 2018, KMA House of Delegates' meeting:

GENERAL KMA OFFICERS

<u>Term</u>	<u>Office</u>	Incumbent
1 year	President-Elect	To be elected from state at large
1 year	Vice President	R. Brent Wright, MD, Glasgow

TRUSTEES AND ALTERNATE TRUSTEES

The KMA Bylaws provide that the Trustees and Alternate Trustees to be elected will be nominated by the Delegates of their respective Districts at the time of the Annual Meeting. It is the obligation of the Districts to communicate to the Nominating Committee their nominations at the Annual Meeting. Trustees and Alternates are elected for a 3-year term, and may be reelected once.

<u>Term</u>	District	Trustees	Alternate Trustees
3 years	2	** Paul E. Moore, MD, Henderson	** Charles E. Bea, MD, Owensboro
3 years	7	** Benjamin Kutnicki, MD, Warsaw	* Ron Waldridge Jr, MD, Shelbyville
3 years	9	* Donald R. Wilson, MD, Maysville	* Douglas Crutcher, MD, Cynthiana
3 years	10	* Dale E. Toney, MD, Lexington	* Thomas K. Slabaugh, Jr, MD, Lexington
3 years	13	** J. Roger Potter, MD, Ashland	* Ishmael W. Stevens, MD, Ashland

*Has served one full term (and/or partial term vacated by another Trustee or Alternate) and <u>is</u> eligible for another full term.

Has served two full terms and is **<u>not</u> eligible for reelection.